What are the Different Belt Levels?

Each martial art is different, however, Cyber Taekwondo follows the standard World Taekwondo ranking system. Refer to the list below.

White Belt

High White Belt

Yellow Belt

High Yellow Belt

Green Belt

High Green Belt

Blue Belt

High Blue Belt

Red Belt

High Red Belt

Black Belt (1st through 9th degree)